PTO Board Members



PTO Title Contact (s) Email
Presidents Joanne Arakaki, Krista Mederos ptopresident@hickscanyon.org 
Secretary Staci Fan ptosecretary@hickscanyon.org 
Treasurer Jennifer Ansari, Sue Anne Tran ptotreasurer@hickscanyon.org 
Financial Secretary Erika Samiabyaneh ptofinsecretary@hickscanyon.org 
VPs of Membership Julie Ertel & Tracy Deshler membership@hickscanyon.org
VP of Volunteers Sue Anne Tran, Christina Lee volunteers@hickscanyon.org
VPs of Programs Tatiana Pineda programs@hickscanyon.org 
VP of Publicity Liza Gomez ptopublicity@hickscanyon.org 
PTO Website Management Jennifer Rowan webmaster@hickscanyon.org 
VP of Fundraising Tima Sadarangani & Jennifer Rowan fundraising@hickscanyon.org 
MySchoolAnywhere Support Elizabeth Sanchez myschoolanywherehelp@hickscanyon.org 
Auditor Emily Bledstein ptoauditor@hickscanyon.org 
Parliamentarian Laura Wong ptoparliamentarian@hickscanyon.org 

Administrative Members

Title Contact Email
Principal Deena Vela dvela@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vice Principal Kerri Braun kbraun@tustin.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Connie Yoakum cyoakum@tustin.k12.ca.us